Have questions? We have answers!

Pantheon
Office Hours

Ask questions, get help, give feedback.

What Are Pantheon Office Hours?

One hour for you to ask anything Pantheon related to our top technical resources in an open setting.

Are you developing projects on Pantheon and have a specific question you’re itching to ask? Don't quite understand how Varnish works? Not sure how Multidev might help your team? Come ask us!

Our DevRel team holds Pantheon Office Hours every Wednesday. If you have questions specific to decoupled architecture on Pantheon, our team holds Decoupled Office Hours every Tuesday.

Find the zoom links below!

Troubleshoot in Real Time with Real Developers

There's no need to register, but these sessions are first-come, first-served. We're online for a full 60 minutes, so join anytime. See you there!

Decoupled Architecture
Office Hours

Stop by to ask questions, get help, or give feedback regarding Decoupled Architectures on Pantheon with our top technical resources.

Tuesdays at 10:30am ET / 3:30pm UK

Pantheon Office Hours


Stop by our weekly Pantheon office hours to ask questions, get help, or give feedback on all things Pantheon with our top technical resources.

Wednesdays at 11am PT / 2pm ET

 

Get Started for FREE!

Sign up to try a migration in minutes.