Best in WebOps Awards Winners image

Congratulations to the Best in WebOps Awards Winners!

Recognizing and celebrating the most innovative leaders and teams who are embracing the tools and best practices of WebOps to create magic on the internet.

2023 Best in WebOps Leaders

These leaders are dedicated to driving performance with their websites and accelerating productivity among their web teams. They’ve leveraged the power of WebOps technology to bring their teams seamlessly together, promote agility and ideation, and create

Andrea Wasiura headshot

Andrea Scalise Wasiura

Web Development Manager
State University of New York at Fredonia

Andy Waldrop headshot

Andy Waldrop

VP, Digital Experiences

WebMD Provider Services

Andrew Mallis headshot

Andrew Mallis



Brian Thompson headshot

Brian Thompson

AVP Engineering

Mindgrub Technologies

Eddie O'Leary Headshot

Eddie O'Leary

President & Founder


Antonella Severo headshot

Antonella Severo

Product Manager, WebCMS, MarTech,


Jill Moraca headshot

Jill Moraca

Senior Director, Web Development Services, Office of Information Technology

Princeton University

Matthew Daniel headshot

Matthew Daniel

Senior Developer


Sean Dietrich headshot

Sean Dietrich

Senior Operations Architect

Kanopi Studios

Steve Zipfel headshot

Steve Zipfel

Director of Technology

Promet Source

2023 Best in WebOps Teams

These high-performing web teams have embraced WebOps technology to drive extraordinary performance for their organizations. They have produced exceptional websites and have embraced the core principals of WebOps to collaborate, iterate, and create digital experiences that are making a huge impact.

Adaptive logo
DWB, Axelerant, & Blue State logos
Hubbard Broadcasting logo
PEN America & Kanopi Studios logos
UC Santa Barbara logo
Salesloft Logo
University of Georgia Franklin College logo
UCLA IT Services logo
The Clorox Company logo stacked blue

Previous Winners

Check out our previous award winners! Read on to learn how they drove innovation, impact and productivity at their organizations and in the open web.

Honorable Mentions

Colab logo
Noble Studios logo
Pastilla logo
Mediacurrent logo

2021 Best In Individual Winners

Anya Mykhailova headshot

Anna Mykhailova


AmyJune Hineline headshot

AmyJune Hineline

Kanopi Studios

Honorable Mention