COVID-19 UPDATE Review our preparedness, resources, & what we’re doing. Learn More

Live Workshops Every Week

Join a Pantheon expert every Thursday for a free, 45-minute workshop to learn more about the platform and highly useful integrations.

Getting Started with Pantheon (Live Demo)

See how developers, project managers, and marketers can work together to build amazing digital experiences on the fastest and most reliable WebOps platform. Discover how Pantheon's collaboration tools enable web teams to iterate on their websites daily and launch new campaigns and features regularly.

Duration: 45 min (30 min presentation + 15 min Q&A)

Every Thursday at 10AM PST / 1PM EST

Command Line Interface with Terminus

Our command line interface, Terminus, provides advanced interaction with Pantheon. Terminus enables you to do almost everything in a terminal that you can do in the Dashboard, and much more. Learn how to run Drush and WP-CLI commands and automate important (or mundane) tasks.

Duration: 45 min (30 min presentation + 15 min Q&A)

Every Thursday at 11AM PST / 2PM EST

Integrate and Automate with Quicksilver

With Quicksilver you can tap into any workflow on Pantheon. Learn how to integrate the online tools you’re probably already using for communication and project management (or anything with an API). See how to automate config imports, sanitize cloned databases, and tell everyone on Slack when you deploy to live.

Duration: 45 min (30 min presentation + 15 min Q&A)

Every Thursday at 12PM PST / 3PM EST

Website Performance with Varnish, Redis, and New Relic

How does Pantheon help your website be faster than other hosts? In this workshop, we’ll learn about Varnish and our Redis object cache, and see how to use New Relic for monitoring performance and getting alerts when things are going slower than usual.

Duration: 45 min (30 min presentation + 15 min Q&A)

Every Thursday at 1PM PST / 4PM EST

Going Live Best Practices

Launching a website on Pantheon is easy! In this workshop, we share observed best practices from our Developer Relations team that will help make sure you’re prepared for success for your new website launch.

Duration: 45 min (30 min presentation + 15 min Q&A)

Every Thursday at 2PM PST / 5PM EST

Let’s get in touch

855-927-9387