Deactivate Autopilot

Learn how to deactivate Autopilot for an individual site.

Contributors: Whitney Meredith.

Discuss in our Forum Discuss in Slack

This section provides information on how to deactivate Autopilot for an individual site. Autopilot can be deactivated from the Autopilot Index page or the Autopilot Site Configuration page.

Deactivate Autopilot

Use one of the deactivation methods below to deactivate Autopilot on an individual site. You do not need to deactivate Autopilot using both methods.

Deactivate From the Autopilot Index Page

  1. Navigate to the Admin Dashboard and click Autopilot.

  2. Locate the site you want to deactivate.

  3. Click the Actions drop-down menu on the site listing, and then click Deactivate Autopilot.

  4. Click Deactivate Autopilot in the pop-up to confirm the action.

Deactivate From the Autopilot Site Configuration Page

  1. Navigate to the Admin Dashboard and click Autopilot.

  2. Locate the site you want to deactivate, and then click the site name.

  3. Click Configuration and scroll to the bottom of the page.

  4. Click Deactivate Autopilot.

  5. Click Deactivate Autopilot in the pop-up to confirm the action.

More Resources